Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Cajun Kiss of Death
A Cajun Country Mystery
All the Devils Are Here
A Novel
Book - 2020 Minotaur Books F PENNY
The Long Call Book - 2019 Minotaur Books F CLEEVE
Mardi Gras Murder
A Cajun Country Mystery
Book - 2018 Crooked Lane Books F BYRON
Glass Houses
A Novel
Book - 2017 Minotaur Books F PENNY
A Great Reckoning Book - 2016 Minotaur Books F PENNY
Long Upon the Land Book - 2015 Grand Central Publishing F MARON
The Wrong Girl Book
Page 1 of 1